NFP https://www.nfpconnects.com/ NFP Connects cultivates communities and recources for anyone who wants to put a food system approach into practice. en-US Tue, 05 Mar 2024 05:24:27 +0100 Tue, 05 Mar 2024 05:24:27 +0100 Webinar: Food Systems Transformation with Sylvia Kuria Dr Rebecca Sarku https://www.nfpconnects.com/conversations/webinar-food-systems-transformation-module3-2024 Thu, 29 Feb 2024 16:30:00 +0100 gizawlegesse@gmail.com (Gizaw Mr. Legesse) https://www.nfpconnects.com/conversations/webinar-food-systems-transformation-module3-2024 Resources on Food System Finance https://www.nfpconnects.com/conversations/resources-on-food-system-finance Tue, 20 Feb 2024 13:24:00 +0100 lvanbenthum@nlfoodpartnership.com (Lisette van Benthum) https://www.nfpconnects.com/conversations/resources-on-food-system-finance Expert Workshop: Operationalizing sustainable healthy diets in the context of climate change https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/expert-workshop-operationalizing-sustainable-healthy-diets Mon, 19 Feb 2024 16:21:00 +0100 mkarssenberg@nlfoodpartnership.com (Mariƫlle Karssenberg) https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/expert-workshop-operationalizing-sustainable-healthy-diets Forqlab Newsletter 2024 issue 3 https://www.nfpconnects.com/conversations/forqlab-newsletter-2024-issue-3 Mon, 19 Feb 2024 13:40:00 +0100 kowino@nlfoodpartnership.com (Ken Owino) https://www.nfpconnects.com/conversations/forqlab-newsletter-2024-issue-3 Africa Works! 2024 https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/africa-works-2024 Fri, 16 Feb 2024 16:11:00 +0100 svanhees@nlfoodpartnership.com (Suzan van Hees) https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/africa-works-2024 World Cocoa Conference 2024 https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/world-cocoa-conference-2024 Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:31:00 +0100 svanhees@nlfoodpartnership.com (Suzan van Hees) https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/world-cocoa-conference-2024 Agritech Expo Zambia https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/agritech-expo-zambia Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:20:00 +0100 svanhees@nlfoodpartnership.com (Suzan van Hees) https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/agritech-expo-zambia Handelsmissie watertechnologie en duurzame kassenbouw naar de Golfregio https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/handelsmissie-watertechnologie-en-duurzame-kassenbouw-naar-de-golfregio Fri, 16 Feb 2024 10:31:00 +0100 svanhees@nlfoodpartnership.com (Suzan van Hees) https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/handelsmissie-watertechnologie-en-duurzame-kassenbouw-naar-de-golfregio TRANSFORM - Future of Work for the Informal Economy https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/transform-future-of-work-for-the-informal-economy Fri, 16 Feb 2024 10:17:00 +0100 svanhees@nlfoodpartnership.com (Suzan van Hees) https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/transform-future-of-work-for-the-informal-economy UN Environment Assembly 6 https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/un-environment-assembly-6 Fri, 16 Feb 2024 09:59:00 +0100 svanhees@nlfoodpartnership.com (Suzan van Hees) https://www.nfpconnects.com/events/un-environment-assembly-6